Return to Home Sign Out

Babe Ruth League Alumni Association Board of Directors

James Wagoner
Chief Executive Officer

2920 Jenny Lind
Fort Smith, AR 72901
479-883-6264
jwagoner@shelterinsurance.com


Mark Watkins
Chairman
2229 S. Kentucky Avenue
Evansville, IN 47714
812-499-7317
mwatkins@wolfesaa.com
Joseph Cormier
Vice Chairman

4903 Grant Road
Erath, LA 70533
Cell 337-344-3282
joecormier0418@gmail.com 

Theresa Cleary
At-Large Member
1670 Whitehorse-Mercerville Road
Hamilton, NJ 08i618
609-278-2308
theresa@baberuthleague.org 
Michael Janicki
At-Large Member
140 Orchard Street
Raynham, MA 02767
508-726-8428
janicki@tmlp.net
Bill Pullan
At-Large Member
37 Benedict Road
Bethel, CT 06801
203-297-1288
wpullan@aol.com


Babe Ruth League Alumni Association Steering Committee

 

Joe Featherston
Chairman

611 NE 2nd Street
Bentonville, AR 72712
Phone: 479-273-3069
jcfeather@cox.net 

Leonard Hammer
Vice Chairman

1012 Ahronian Avenue
Fowler, CA 93625
Cell: 559-974-7298
lhammer@lightspeed.net 

Barry Jordan

38 Dolloff Road
Sebago, ME 04029
Cell:207-653-2429
barry.jordan@yahoo.com 

Raymond Lotierzo

100 East Linwood Avenue
Maple Shade, NJ 08052
Phone: 856-482-1328
raylotie@verizon.net 

Tom Wright

2665 North Jongkind Park Drive
LaPorte, IN 46350
Cell: 219-608-5024
twright@csinet.net 

Henry Sermons

218 Bryan Street
Havelock, NC 28532
Cell: 252-670-9302
hsermons@centurylink.net 

Tim Kuntz

1701 North 26th Street
Bismarck, ND 58501
Cell: 701-220-2773
tkuntz@bis.midco.net

Jerry Bodden

2916 Echo Hills Drive
Lewiston, ID 93501
Phone: 208-743-7589
jmbodden@cableone.net 

James Wagoner

2920 Jenny Lind
Fort Smith, AR 72901
Cell: 479-883-6264
jwagoner@shelterinsurance.com 

Mark Watkins

2229 South Kentucky Avenue
Evansville, IN 47714
Cell: 812-499-7317
mwatkins@wolfesautoauctions.com 

Joseph Cormier

4903 Grant Road
Erath, LA 70533
Cell: 337-344-3282
cormierj63@yahoo.com 

Evelyn Skiendziel

169 Dawson Avenue
Clifton, NJ 07012
Phone: 973-777-9169
evelyn.skiendziel@harris.com 

Al Solanik

13 Partridge Court
Bridgeton, NJ 08302
Cell: 609-501-5009
baberuthguy@comcast.net

Board of Directors